Writing Writing Writing…

I’ve handed in my first draft of one book and synopsis and suggestions for the second so I’m ‘free’ till I hear from SPCA which probably won’t be for at least a week. So for the rest of this week or until I hear from them I can go back to working on ‘Man Groves’. The first thing will of course be to set up a new folder, rename and resave my chapters and set up a new master document to get past the cranky behaviour or Master Doc on Mac… I’ll start tomorrow.

Tonight the dog tutor is coming. We’ve mastered ‘sit’ ‘down’ and ‘stand’ and cut down on the barking at strangers so we’ll see what’s next! (plus I have beef treats now…)

Leave a Reply

